Mommy’s Bliss Kids Upset Tummy and Nausea Relief Review

With 5 kids one thing I can count on is someone saying “My Stomach hurts” or worse the dreaded sound of throw up. Most often my boys will try Pepno and sip on Ginger Ale, the girls sip on Ginger Ale and nibble on crackers…if able to. But those are helpful things, until now nothing really worked. And I don’t say that lightly either.

11178600_10206727043357573_1170568368_n

Ironically when the Mommy’s Bliss Kids Upset Tummy & Nausea Relief arrived the stomach bug was in full force in our house. At first I wasn’t sure about using it, but it was 2:16AM and my daughter was on the floor throwing up again…I tore open the individual packet and she drank it down. I waited and waited for it to come back up and NOPE. She laid down and after a few minutes was fast asleep, with NO more throwing up. I was shocked. Later that morning, after mommy got some sleep as well, I decided to take a look at the Mommy’s Bliss website and read more about their products. I was familiar with some but wanted to read more about their ingredients and their Resource Center.

It is a 100% Vegetarian & Vegan, made with organic ginger, fennel, dill & peppermint extracts. No harsh chemicals, naturally sugar free, no artificial flavors or colors.

11180182_10206727043597579_768300882_n

Night two my son was sick, before he was so sick and laying on my bathroom floor I gave him one of the packets of the Kid’s Upset Tummy & Nausea Relief. Though he stayed up from school he stopped throwing up and was on the mend.

We now have 7 packs left of the 10 it comes with, for when the flu hits our home again…we will be ready! oh you want to know who used the 3rd pack? MOMMY! It was day 3 of being sick and way beyond lacking sleep, that I decided I would try and see if it would help MOMMY. The 1 pack is a 2 teaspoon dose, perfect for kids and not too bad for MOMMYS. I probably could have taken two packs but one worked enough for me to get 4 hours asleep, and that was perfect.

What is great about Mommy’s Bliss is they offer more All Natural Products for Babies & Kids. Click here to get a $1 off your Mommy’s Bliss purchase.

Find Mommy’s Bliss on:

Facebook

Twitter

YouTube

Pinterest

Which product are you most excited about trying from Mommy’s Bliss?

*I received this product for review in exchange for my 100% honest opinion*

Leave a Reply

